We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(14 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Take Thai Home Restaurants can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Take Thai Home Restaurants? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 20, 2022
food was good, rice a bit over cooked and tofu a bit over cooked. curry was a bit watery but flavourful. food was ready on time and order was complete.


May 15, 2022
Ready, plenty and very tasty!


May 09, 2022
Food was good. But our rice was missing on our order.


April 24, 2022
I haven't tried Thai Food before and when I tried it last night it was delicious. I loved the green curry. The only thing that bothered me was that the Bbq pork dish, well, I didn't expected to be so small but it was tasty.... I would recommend this place, and would order again next time.


March 25, 2022
YUM!


January 27, 2022
Having ordered dishes from this establishment both dine in and to take home, I can confidently say that the the chefs are top notch! The quality of food is excellent and consistent and the service is wonderful. I am recommending to all friends and family!


January 22, 2022
Very tasty meal. Thanks.


January 08, 2022
Delicious and fast!


September 01, 2021
Delicious food, great service - only kept from 5 stars by a *very slight* tendency to over-fry the tofu (could write this up to taste, but for a few blackened corners), and a lack of labelling for vegetarian items. Since fish sauce and chicken powder are used in dishes that one might not expect, talk to the workers to be sure you aren't getting something you don't intend to eat. I will order again, 100%, and the food is solid. But the price being what it is - reasonable, but a little high because of the neighbourhood rents - make this a 4 star rather than 5 star experience.


August 22, 2021
My favourite Thai restaurant. Never disappointed!