We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(18 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Take Thai Home Restaurants can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Take Thai Home Restaurants? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 04, 2022
Delicious! They were attentive to our need for GF food and had good knowledge about cross contamination.


August 25, 2022
Yummy!


August 07, 2022
Pretty good, but #2 spiciness was super spicy to me! A bit too.


July 04, 2022
Food was fantastic.


May 20, 2022
food was good, rice a bit over cooked and tofu a bit over cooked. curry was a bit watery but flavourful. food was ready on time and order was complete.


May 15, 2022
Ready, plenty and very tasty!


May 09, 2022
Food was good. But our rice was missing on our order.


April 24, 2022
I haven't tried Thai Food before and when I tried it last night it was delicious. I loved the green curry. The only thing that bothered me was that the Bbq pork dish, well, I didn't expected to be so small but it was tasty.... I would recommend this place, and would order again next time.


March 25, 2022
YUM!


January 27, 2022
Having ordered dishes from this establishment both dine in and to take home, I can confidently say that the the chefs are top notch! The quality of food is excellent and consistent and the service is wonderful. I am recommending to all friends and family!